Spring til indhold

Officielle lukkedage

Ambassaden har lukket lørdage og søndage samt følgende helligedage:

2017

Monday 2 January New Year Day
Monday 9 January Orthodox Christmas
Thursday 13 April Maundy Thursday
Friday               14 April Orthodox Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Monday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 2 May Labour Day
Tuesday 9 May Victory Day
Monday 5 June Danish Constitution Day and Whit Monday
Thursday 24 August Ukrainian Independence Day
Monday 16 October Intercession Day(day after)
Monday 25 December          Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December 2nd Christmas Day
Besides, the Embassy will be closed on 27-30 December between Christmas and New Year holidays.