Skip to content


The embassy is closed every Saturday and Sunday and on the following holidays:


Monday                2 January New Year Day
Monday 9 January Orthodox Christmas
Thursday 13 April Maundy Thursday
Friday 14 April Orthodox Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Monday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 2 May Labour Day
Tuesday 9 May Victory Day
Monday 5 June Danish Constitution Day and Whit Monday
Thursday 24 August Ukrainian Independence Day
Monday 16 October                          Intercession Day(day after)
Monday 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December 2nd Christmas Day

Besides, the Embassy will be closed on 27-30 December between Christmas and New Year holidays.