Skip to content


The embassy is closed every Saturday and Sunday and on the following holidays:


Tuesday               1 January                               New Year Day      
Monday  7 January Ortodox Christmas


19 April Good Friday 


22 April Easter Monday
Monday 29 April Ortodox Easter Monday
Monday 10 June Danish Whit Monday
Monday 17 June  Ukrainian Whit Monday
Monday 26 August Ukrainian Independence Day (day after)
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Day
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December 2nd Christmas Day
Tuesday 31 December  New Year's Eve Day

Besides, the Embassy will be closed on 27-30 December between Christmas and New Year holidays.